fireefoxx said 11 years, 1 month ago:

Today, I watched the love of my life tell another girl he loves her. He has no idea, but I am shattered. I’ve spent 2 years catering to his every wish, I’ve skipped work and college, and spent countless hard-earned dollars on him. I wouldnt mind it one bit, and had no problem with it, until I discovered diana. In the past relationships I’ve had, every single one ended because they cheated on me. I know what he’s done is wrong, but I feel like I’m the one that messed up by snooping around too much. I know i should be mad at him, but I’m not. I suppose thats what love does to you. I wouldnt know, I’m new to this. I need him, and despite how badly I’m hurt by him, I know he’s the only one that can make me better. I titled this “I am..”because I am who I am because of him. Why does this happen to me so much…am I doing something wrong? Or is it just bad luck? Please tell me i’m not crazy…

-fireefoxx

rayman1030 said 11 years, 1 month ago:

you arent crazy, you are just getting over a breakup. its hard to let go of someone youve entwined in your life. hell, ive gone through the toughest of tough breakups. you just gotta keep strong and realize that if he would do such a thing to you, he wasnt worth your time anyways. good luck! I hope you find happiness!

Swifting said 11 years, 1 month ago:

You’re not crazy. You’re heartbroken and you need to find a way to move on. Go to school, go to work, and go find who you are with out him. No one needs anyone else to be a whole and complete person. Everyone has to be whole before they can be a part of a relationship.

You’re doing nothing wrong. You can blame it on luck or immaturity.

Don’t give up on love because loves not giving up on you. It’s just waiting for the right one for you.

The thing is that we havent broken up. I cant do it. I need him. Its terrible…he was my first kiss and everything after that.
we’ve had so many special moments, and I know him better than I know myself…