paigethenotebook♥ said 9 years, 11 months ago:

i mean i like people in general i suppose… idc what gender you are i f i like your personality but i have no idea
i just don’t think im 100% straight :/
and i have no idea how to tell anyone this
so if you can help comment or whatever….

Deleted User said 9 years, 11 months ago:

as i grew up, i always knew that i was different in terms of my attraction to people. i knew that i had an attraction to both sexes. it wasn’t until later that i started to embrace the fact that maybe i wasn’t straight, that my attraction went beyond both men and women. most people call that pansexual, but bisexuals can have attraction to both sexes and beyond. when i started to acknowledge my sexuality and accept it, i then decided what to label myself. it took a long time to figure it out, i had been questioning for about 5 years or so. i figured out that being bisexual doesn’t mean that i have to date either sexes, it doesn’t mean that if i end up with a man that i am straight or a woman, making me a lesbian. i figured out that it is my identity and that is how i categorize myself and define myself. that is what helped me to come out, figuring it out myself. give yourself time, call yourself whatever you wish, whatever makes you comfortable. sexuality is not conditional.

Deleted User said 9 years, 11 months ago: