Tomorrow said 10 years, 11 months ago:

My name is Quinn and I don’t like “about me” topics because I’m slightly paranoid and I don’t like people knowing me. I must have written this in a bunch of ways already, trying to make myself hit “post topic” to no avail. I generally only open up about who I am and my life, if I feel that it benefits another person for me to talk about it. If it does, then here. And if it doesn’t, ignore this. I’m gonna do it in bullet format so that it won’t be nearly as long as me rambling. Who I am revolves heavily around what I do.

* I’m a college student.
* I have a 2 yr degree in computers.
* Now I’m in school double majoring.
* I’m about a year from finishing my first bach.
* A year and a half after that I should finish my psych bach.
* Plan to get my masters in psych.
* I work part time in a health facilities center.
* Sometimes I work as many as 3 part time jobs but right now just 1.
* I’m a volunteer for deaf, deaf-blind, children and lgbt organizations.
* I carry a kit of non perishables in the trunk of my car for homeless people.
* Buy food for single moms I know that don’t have money.
* Created an educational website to teach, provide role models for people that otherwise might not have them, and to inspire them to rise above.
* That website has since been used by various educational organizations as a teaching tool.
* It’s currently the number 1 site on google for that particular internet search topic.
* I’m a writer.
* My poetry has been published numerous times.
* I’ve been nominated for poet of the year 5x and refused the nomination each time.
* When I was 17, my first novel was stolen and published without consent.
* Now I’m skeptical about trusting others with my soul, you know?
* Right now I have over 30 favorite novels I’ve written. That’s not all, just my favs.
* I might try publishing again soon… we’ll see.
* I’m currently working on editing 2 of my novels and writing another.
* I play video games and computer games.