Angel Demon said 10 years, 6 months ago:

What is your wiccan/magic practice? Do you believe in deities? If so, whom, and how do they help you in your practice?

Angel Demon said 10 years, 6 months ago:

Personally I do meditation more than anything, however I do have a ceremony or two for calling spirits etc. just for a couple examples :)

Kitty said 10 years, 5 months ago:

I’m pretty new to the practice, but I also do more meditation than anything else. However, I’m getting REALLY into herbalism these days. I found a few really great books online and at the library for using natural herbs and remedies for beauty, hygiene, health, and spiritual/ritual uses. I also very much like crystal lore and using my knowledge of geology as well as botany and chemistry in my rituals.

As for deities, I’m less certain. My particular beliefs sort of follow a bit of Wicca mixed with a lot of the neo-Druidism. I have some great references if anyone is interested. :3

Evie said 10 years, 5 months ago:

I usually do meditation, candle work, work with gemstones, and my big thing is lucid dreaming! That’s my biggest spiritual thing I do…I also work with the spirit world.

My deities…well, I have a few. Pan is my main god. Then my two main goddesses are Artemis and The Morrigan. And, I’ve been working with Lucifer some, as well. :)

I started out with just Pan and Artemis when I considered myself a Neo-…Wiccan? I’m not sure what I considered myself at first!! But now I consider myself an Eclectic Pagan Witch!!

Kitty said 10 years, 5 months ago:

That’s pretty cool. I’ve done some ritual worships of various gods before, but it didn’t really resonate with me much. It was something that a guy I was with was very into.