ShatteredEvangeline said 10 years, 2 months ago:

I don’t know. This guy, who I have been crushing on for so many years is just driving me crazy.

Do guys just normally send mixed signals?

One moment, we’re sitting at the same table and we’re joking around. He’s flirting saying stupid things like “You’re my best friend” whenever someone tries to claim me as their best friend. And he’s messing with me popping around all over the place like really close to me cuz he knows i get annoyed by it (this on time people were watching and they thought he was going to kiss me) then he goes pulling me around in my chair thinking it’s cool that he’s strong enough to carry me around and next thing you know he’s fighting with other people just so he could be my partner, he goes around acting like my knight in shinning armor, helping me win and supporting me in every stupid little thing (like someone was annoying me and he told them to shut up and leave me alone) but the next when we get moved away from each other, (seating chart) he acts like I don’t exists!!!

I don’t get it!!! Is he like short memory loss or he is just acting like he doesn’t care!!!

sorry im just kind of rambling

It’s a Secret to Everybody said 10 years, 2 months ago:

Well, i can’t say for sure, but maybe he’s having a bit of a rough time or something (I’m assuming this hasn’t been going on long) – all I can suggest is you talk to him about it, there’s not really any other way to know what he’s thinking, unfortunately ._. (Life’d be a lot more simple otherwise XD)

Best of luck to you!

The Giggle Blizzard said 10 years, 2 months ago: