Angel Demon said 10 years, 3 months ago:

I’m looking for fellow practitioners of energy manipulation. I’ve been practicing for a few years, and I’d like to share experiences with others who are also able to do this and have been practicing.
Some may be able to do this and are not yet aware of it; if you can focus and concentrate energy into a ball in the palms of your hands, and then feel its presence there, you can perform energy manipulation. Even if you are new to this practice, feel free to inquire and share experiences here.

Blackpea said 10 years, 3 months ago:

I read it before on a pagan page… But i not really sure whats the use of it or how to do it

I have personally found it capable of transporting energetic communications such as emotion, and I have also used it in healing practices. I’d like to experiment and see what it is capable of. The more knowledge we can all gather and understand of this, the better.

At first, I had no idea it was an energy capable of healing either. I just practiced making an energy ball and focusing energy over the palms of my hands, and over time I got ideas and thoughts, sometimes feint visuals as to different things to try with it.
I have used this energy to perform a mind link with a friend many years ago, however since the experience I decided I should try and understand more about it before moving forward with such experiments, especially ones involving other people. The mind link was a complete success though, and neither of us had any kind of adverse after effects. Perhaps I was simply being feared into the prevention of moving forward with the development of said energy and its many uses and techniques attributed to it. I’ve been thinking this a lot lately.

Happy Day said 9 years, 9 months ago: