Aiya said 9 years ago:

I’m not good with writing or talking about myself. I keep thinking about what people are going to think about me, how they are going to look at me after I tell them, so I just do not talk. I only time I’ve tried therapy, my therapist looked at me with pity in her eyes when I told her, so I never came back. So I will try vent here. I moved to a new house when I was 5 years old, We moved next to my mom’s best friend house. He had a 60-something year old uncle, that lived with him. This uncle was my favorite person on earth, cause he used to give candies and he played with me all the time, When I was about seven he started to say strange things about how pretty I am and how sweet I was. Then a few months later he started to touch me. I didn’t know what he was doing. I was just another child play to me. It stopped when I was about 10 years old, when i realize that what was happening was wrong, he said “you like what is going on you are a little bitch” so i stopped to talk to him, to go to his house to play,. He came and said to my mother that I was rude to him, said that I was a arrogant child, so she argue with me, she told me to be polite to him, And I could not tell her, I was afraid that what happened was my fault, I was afraid that she would discover that I am what he said i was. So I just tried not to think about what happened to much, he moved, and I tried do forget. But now he is back living in the house next to mine.