Charliie Lee said 8 years, 8 months ago:

Girls, can you tell me how it’s like when you’re in a LDR, I’m in one myself, and it’s just not going well :(

Deleted User said 8 years, 8 months ago:

All of my relationships have been long distance. I know that you and your partner both desire for each other’s physical affection, love, and warmth, though if you two really love each other, then you’d be willing to wait. <3

Nothing can keep two lovers apart, no matter how far they live away from each other, because their heart is wherever the other is. That's the meaning of true love. Age and miles of distance apart are just numbers. ^_^

I suggest that you two could spice your relationship a bit by having Skype video chatting sessions, sending each other gifts, and writing love letters. During your Skype dates, you can sing him a love song that suits your relationship, talk about the future, things like that. I hope that this helps. Sorry if it doesn't. I'm not that good at relationships.

Charliie Lee said 8 years, 8 months ago:

I’ve been doing that all along but now, we’re up to our ears with work and he is stressed out with it so he doesn’t pay me as much attention now as he used to, I don’t know, what if he got bored of me :(

Tsukimono said 8 years, 8 months ago:

I don’t really belong here but I’ve got experience related to this topic and what reality is.
I don’t want to sound negative but is how reality is.