Deleted User said 6 years ago:

Hello, all. I am new to BlahTherapy, and I am just interested to know the demographics of the community members here. For instance, what would be the age bracket of the members, what countries, gender, etc?

I am also curious as to why you signed up in the site. I did because I had experienced self-harming and had suicidal tendencies before, so I would want to grab the opportunity to help someone get through depressing moments this time, now that I can help.

So far, I am having a great time at BlahTherapy. I hope to make friends with you.

The Author said 6 years ago:

Well, I’m a 17 year old male. I joined originally because I needed somewhere to let everything out, and this was the place I found. Eventually, listening became even more therapeutic than venting, so I signed up.

mini_beethoven said 5 years, 9 months ago:

I am a 16-year-old female. I joined because I was having a rough time expressing my feelings to my friends because they would all think I’m crazy or would try to interrupt me when I’m talking. I have liked giving my advice to others because no one around here likes listening to my advice so it feels good to actually get feedback on my advice that it helps. I am from the United States.

TurtleGirl20 said 5 years, 9 months ago:

I am a 20 year old turtle loving female lol. I found this site one day on google. I was googling, I need someone to talk to because I was 19, and never had a friend in my life. I came to this site May of 2013, and haven’t left since. I actually made two wonderful long distance friends on this site. I don’t have friends in my town, lol but its ok. This site is fun to me because for the most part everyone is so nice, and I can talk to mostly anyone and they will help me. I also love helping others too, even though I may not have all the answers I can at least try to help. : )( : I love this site.

Sarah said 5 years, 9 months ago: